Past Performances

1 event to display

Alice in Wonderland Junior

Wed, 10 Apr 2019 to Thu, 11 Apr 2019
 

All the great books (abridged)

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 to Sun, 24 Feb 2019
 

Childhood Memories and a splash of christmas

Sun, 18 Nov 2018
 

What the Dickens?!..

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 to Sun, 14 Oct 2018
 

Ye Olde Tyme Music Hall

Fri, 3 Aug 2018 to Sat, 4 Aug 2018
 

Cast

 

No photo available
Cast Member:

Tony Barnes

 

Moods Music

Sun, 17 Jun 2018
 
Copyright © 2019 Ipswich Orpheus Chorale