Upcoming Events


Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
to Mon, 3 Oct 2022
 QLD School Holidays - Term 3
Mon, 3 Oct 2022 Public Holiday - Queens Birthday
Mon, 3 Oct 20227:30pmFULL CHOIR REHEARSAL - 2022 CAROLS BY CANDLELIGHT
Mon, 10 Oct 20227:30pmFULL CHOIR REHEARSAL - 2022 CAROLS BY CANDLELIGHT
Mon, 17 Oct 20227:30pmFULL CHOIR REHEARSAL - 2022 CAROLS BY CANDLELIGHT
Mon, 24 Oct 20227:30pmFULL CHOIR REHEARSAL - 2022 CAROLS BY CANDLELIGHT
Mon, 31 Oct 20227:30pmFULL CHOIR REHEARSAL - 2022 CAROLS BY CANDLELIGHT
Mon, 7 Nov 20227:30pmFULL CHOIR REHEARSAL - 2022 CAROLS BY CANDLELIGHT
Mon, 14 Nov 20227:30pmFULL CHOIR REHEARSAL - 2022 CAROLS BY CANDLELIGHT
Fri, 18 Nov 20227:00pm2022 Carols with Candlelight's Presented by IOC and St Mary's
Fri, 9 Dec 20229:00amPlace Holder (TBC) - Christmas Carol Event - Ipswich Library
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
to Sun, 22 Jan 2023
 Qld School Holiday - Term 4
Sat, 10 Dec 20222:00pmPlace Holder (TBC) - Christmas Carol Event - Queensland Pioneer Steam Railway (QPSR)
Sun, 11 Dec 20222:00pmPlace Holder (TBC) - Christmas Carol Event - Queensland Pioneer Steam Railway (QPSR)
Sat, 17 Dec 20222:00pmPlace Holder (TBC) - Christmas Carol Event - Queensland Pioneer Steam Railway (QPSR)
Sun, 18 Dec 20222:00pmPlace Holder (TBC) - Christmas Carol Event - Queensland Pioneer Steam Railway (QPSR)
Sat, 24 Dec 2022 Public Holiday - Christmas Eve
Sun, 25 Dec 2022 Public Holiday - Christmas Day
Mon, 26 Dec 2022 Public Holiday - Boxing Day