Upcoming Events


Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 Public Holiday - Australia Day
Sun, 27 Mar 20222:00pmIOC Soloist Concert
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
to Mon, 18 Apr 2022
 Qld School Holidays
Sun, 3 Apr 20222:00pmIOC Pre-Eisteddfod Concert
Fri, 15 Apr 2022
to Mon, 18 Apr 2022
 Public Holiday - Easter
Fri, 15 Apr 2022
to Sun, 17 Apr 2022
 Queensland Eisteddfod -
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 Public Holiday - ANZAC Day
Mon, 2 May 2022 Public Holiday - May Day
Fri, 3 Jun 20227:30pmIOC Presents Nunsense - A Musical Comedy
Sat, 4 Jun 20227:30pmIOC Presents Nunsense - A Musical Comedy
Sun, 5 Jun 20222:00pmIOC Presents Nunsense - A Musical Comedy
Sat, 25 Jun 2022
to Sun, 10 Jul 2022
 Qld School Holidays - Term 2
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
to Mon, 3 Oct 2022
 QLD School Holidays - Term 3
Mon, 3 Oct 2022 Public Holiday - Queens Birthday
Thu, 8 Dec 20226:00pmPlace Holder (TBC) - Christmas Carol Event - Bunnings Bundamba
Fri, 9 Dec 20229:00amPlace Holder (TBC) - Christmas Carol Event - Ipswich Library
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
to Sun, 22 Jan 2023
 Qld School Holiday - Term 4
Sat, 10 Dec 20222:00pmPlace Holder (TBC) - Christmas Carol Event - Queensland Pioneer Steam Railway (QPSR)
Sun, 11 Dec 20222:00pmPlace Holder (TBC) - Christmas Carol Event - Queensland Pioneer Steam Railway (QPSR)
Sat, 17 Dec 20222:00pmPlace Holder (TBC) - Christmas Carol Event - Queensland Pioneer Steam Railway (QPSR)
Sun, 18 Dec 20222:00pmPlace Holder (TBC) - Christmas Carol Event - Queensland Pioneer Steam Railway (QPSR)
Sat, 24 Dec 2022 Public Holiday - Christmas Eve
Sun, 25 Dec 2022 Public Holiday - Christmas Day
Mon, 26 Dec 2022 Public Holiday - Boxing Day